Majors - Ages 11-12

Minors - Ages  9 - 10

Bantams- Ages 7 - 8
The Little League

I trust in God
I love my country
And will respect its laws
I will play fair
And strive to win
But win or lose
I will always do my best
Medical Release
Parent Conduct
2014 Registration Form
Game Summary Sheet
for Newspaper

Fonda Fultonville LL
Fort Plain LL
2014 Age Determination Chart
Click on photo for more of 2009
Opening Day
Code of Conduct
Emergency Contacts
Safety Plan
There will be a board meeting for the 2014 Broadalbin-Perth Little
League at The Learning Center (Primary School) conference room
on Tuesday, January 28 at 6:30pm.  Parents looking for
information, or wanting to volunteer for the upcoming season, are
encouraged to attend.  For more information please contact Jim
Terwilliger at 518-542-4757 or jterwilligerbpll@gmail.com.
2014 Board

President - Jim Terwilliger   jterwilligerbpll@gmail.com   518-542-4757
Vice President - Jay Marsden    earmanmars@gmail.com
Treasurer - Christine Holtz
Secretary - Erica Lindsay
Safety Officer - Tony D'Addio

Player Agent - Jeff Hertik

Coaching Coordinator - Chris Canale
Scheduling Coordinator - Dave Huckans
Umpire Coordinator - Dave Huckans
Sponsor/Fundraising Coordinator - Gil Dormond

Concession Coordinator - Open
Equipment Coordinator - Open
Field Maintenance - Open
Field Coordinator - Open
Front Row L to R:  Jacob Galarneau, Hunter Monks, Kyle Denman, Matt Syzdek and
Matthew Hinderliter.
Back Row L to R:  Coach Jay Marsden, Preston Famiglietti, Michael Cichy, Dante
Calderone, Jack Marsden, Jack Szumowski, Nick Myers, Coach Cheryl Galarneau
Missing from the picture:  Matthew Danise, Nick Geren and Coach Lou Magliocca
Front Row L to R: Dylan Travis, Chris Buelow, Josh Huckans, Danny Dylong, Peyton Bogusz
and Hayden Lindsay
Back Row L to R:  Coach Dave Huckans, Coach Gil Dormond, Kade Garrison, Jacob "Twigs"
Terwilliger, Michael Dormond, Aidan Hotz and Coach Christine Holz.
Missing form the picture were Matt Orapello, Colin Ippolito  and Dakota Engle.
BP Little League Minors District Champions
Majors District and Regional Champions